R CONTACT

Corporate Headquarters

RSolution
9109 Watson Road, 4th Floor
Saint Louis, Missouri 63126
Phone: 314.222.6060
Fax: 314.962.7877

Real Estate

Gary Grewe, gary@rsolution.com
Phone: 314.222.6025
Cell: 314.795.8899

Bill Appelbaum, bappelbaum@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6027
Cell: 314.795.8897

Construction

David Buchart, david@rsolution.com
Cell: 502.387.6856

Sales

Kyle Lenzen, klenzen@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6023
Cell: 314.600.2351

Madeline Doerge, madeline@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6047
Cell: 314.550.3701

Account Managers

Angie Baer, abaer@rsolution.com
Phone: 314.222.6060
Cell: 314.540.2228

Madison Troin, mtroin@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6031
Cell: 314.809.2412

Briana Haney, briana@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6043
Cell: 636.357.0601

Contact Us!

2 + 0 = ?