About Us

R Solution understands the importance and the convenience of hiring a company that is knowledgeable, dependable, and distinguished from the rest. With over 75 years of combined experience in commercial real estate, R Solution has worked for a wide variety of clients; from local professionals opening their first business to massive powerhouse companies with hundreds of locations all over the world, R Solution has successfully done it all.

R Solution has developed over 4,000,000 square feet of retail, restaurant, office, and other commercial space. Major companies like Walmart, Starbucks, Taco Bell, IHOP, AT&T, and Jimmy John’s have enlisted R Solution to expand their operational footprint within the Midwest and across the country.

In addition, hundreds of national, regional, and local operators have chosen R Solution’s tenant representation team to plan and implement their growth strategy throughout the United States. Local and national Landlords throughout the Midwest also rely on R Solution to lease and manage their assets.

Because of R Solution’s extensive and diverse background in commercial real estate, their clients can fully trust that R Solution does what is best for their clients. R Solution alleviates the stress caused by managing real estate, thus their clients are able spend more time focusing on the success of their businesses.

our team

Gary Grewe

Principal & designated broker

Email: gary@rsolution.com
Direct: 314-222-6025
Cell: 314-795-8899

Licensed in the State of Missouri

Bill Appelbaum

Principal & real estate salesperson

Email: bill@rsolution.com
Direct: 314-222-6027
Cell: 314-795-8897

Licensed in the State of Missouri & Illinois 

Kyle Lenzen

Principal & real estate salesperson

Email: klenzen@rsolution.com
Direct: 314-222-6023
Cell: 314-600-2351

Licensed in the State of Missouri

Angie Baer

Director & Real Estate Broker-Salesperson

Email: abaer@rsolution.com
Direct: 314-222-6047
Cell: 314-540-2228

Licensed in the State of Missouri

Derek Menne

Director of Restaurant Operations

Email: dmenne@rsolution.com
Direct: 314-222-6031
Cell: 314-578-0840

Jack Grewe

Director of Acquisition
Email: jgrewe@rsolution.com
Direct: 314-222-6044

Stacy Schroer

Accountant

Email: sschroer@rsolution.com

Angelina Hristova

real estate salesperson

Email: angelina@rsolution.com
Direct: 314-222-6048
Cell: 314-800-4549

Licensed in the State of Missouri

Madison Troin

Office Manager & Account Manager
Email: mtroin@rsolution.com
Direct: 314-222-6037

Ethan Drury

ADmin Assistant

Email: edrury@rsolution.com

Barbe Rodriguez

Executive Assistant

Email: brodriguez@rsolution.com

30+ Years of Development, Brokerage & Business Experience

Why Choose R Solution?

R Solution is your one-stop for all commercial real estate needs. Our team of experts, professionals, and executives fully understands your need for a trusted partner in commercial real estate. R Solution has developed more than 4,000,000 square feet of retail, restaurant, office and warehouse space. We excel in the representation of retailers, restaurants, and property owners. R Solution has been trusted by clients including Walmart, Walgreens, Petco, Starbucks, Target, Steak n Shake, Jimmy Johns, Papa Johns, and many more.

  • R Solution: 9109 Watson Road Suite 400 St. Louis, MO 63126
  • (314) 222-6060
  • info@rsolution.com
  • R Solution: 9109 Watson Road Suite 400
    St. Louis, MO 63126
  • (314) 222-6060
  • info@rsolution.com